Parallel

Max sat in his bed. 353672-M

There was a gun on the bed beside him.

A man visited Max but he didn’t know the man.

His name was Fairhead and he gave Max some photographs.

There was a photograph of a priest and the same man was in all the photographs.

Fairheard told Max that the man in these photographs was the other Max Holland.

Fairhead lived in other world, a parallel world.

Max didn’t understand what Fairhead said but he decided to go to the parallel world to see the other Max.

 

There was a plot in the front page of every book I had read in this class.

But this book didn’t have a plat so I didn’t know what kind of people would appear in the story.

There were conversations between a man and a woman during the story.

I was thrilled while I read this book because I didn’t guess who they were.

The priest, the other Max felt afraid at the end of the story,

Then all at once, he wasn’t afraid.

I hoped Max wouldn’t die.

コメントを残す